elemente-orange-klein

Contact Persons

Dirk Forler

Managing Director

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Dirk.Forler@gb-chemie.com

Thomas Dassler

Managing Director

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Thomas.Dassler@gb-chemie.com

Waltraud Siegrist

Assistant of Board Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Waltraud.Siegrist@gb-chemie.com

Beate Milbredt

Quality Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-13
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Beate.Milbredt@gb-chemie.com

Valeria Schöbel

Apprentice

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-27
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Valeria.Schoebel@gb-chemie.com

Sales

Michael Holzschneider

Authorised Representative
Area Sales Manager

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-30
Mail:     Michael.Holzschneider@gb-chemie.com

Frank Worlitschek

Sales

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-34
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Frank.Worlitschek@gb-chemie.com

Kerstin Kalbfleisch

Area Sales Manager

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-32
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Kerstin.Kalbfleisch@gb-chemie.com

Olga Fuchs

Sales

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-21
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Olga.Fuchs@gb-chemie.com

Sophie-Louise Denk

Area Sales Manager
Key-Account-Manager / Business Development

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-26
Mail:     Sophie-Louise.Denk@gb-chemie.com

Sandra Sturm

Sales

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-22
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Sandra.Sturm@gb-chemie.com

Christian Becker

Technical Product Support

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-41
Mail:     Christian.Becker@gb-chemie.com

Horst Ludwig

Consultant Häffner Group

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-10
Mail:     Horst.Ludwig@gb-chemie.com

Procurement

Justina Ulrich-Spatz

Head of Procurement

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-31
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Justina.Ulrich-Spatz@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Procurement / Materials Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com

Marketing

Tanja Jennrich

Head of Marketing

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-24
Mail:     gb-info@gb-chemie.com

Logistics

Katrin Roth

Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-25
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Katrin.Roth@gb-chemie.com

Susanne Bach

Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-14
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:      Susanne.Bach@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com