elemente-orange-klein

Contact Persons

Dirk Forler

Managing Director

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Dirk.Forler@gb-chemie.com

Thomas Dassler

Managing Director

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Thomas.Dassler@gb-chemie.com

Waltraud Siegrist

Assistant of Board Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Waltraud.Siegrist@gb-chemie.com

Beate Milbredt

Quality Assurance Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-13
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Beate.Milbredt@gb-chemie.com

Sales

Michael Holzschneider

Head of Key Accounts / Distributor Business

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-30
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Michael.Holzschneider@gb-chemie.com

Frank Worlitschek

Area Sales Manager / Training Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-34
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Frank.Worlitschek@gb-chemie.com

Sandra Sturm

Area Sales Manager / Business Development

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-22
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Sandra.Sturm@gb-chemie.com

Sophie-Louise Denk

Area Sales Manager / Tail End Management

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-26
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Sophie-Louise.Denk@gb-chemie.com

Christoph Keller

Area Sales Manager / Business Development

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-28
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Christoph.Keller@gb-chemie.com

Olga Fuchs

Sales & Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-21
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Olga.Fuchs@gb-chemie.com

Konstantin Moll

Apprentice

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-35
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Konstantin.Moll@gb-chemie.com

Valeria Schöbel

Sales & Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-27
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
Mail:     Valeria.Schöbel@gb-chemie.com

Susanne Bach

Logistics & Sales

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-14
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Susanne.Bach@gb-chemie.com

Katrin Roth

Logistics & Sales

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-25
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Katrin.Roth@gb-chemie.com

Procurement

Justina Michel

Head of Procurement

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-31
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Justina.Michel@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Procurement & Logistics

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com

Marketing

Tanja Jennrich

Marketing

Phone:  +49 (0) 6159 9161-33
Fax:       +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
Mail:     Tanja.Jennrich@gb-chemie.com