elemente-orange-klein

Ansprechpartner

Jean-Pierre Pittack

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Jean-Pierre.Pittack@gb-chemie.com

Waltraud Siegrist

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49(0)6159 9161-12
Fax: +49(0)6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Waltraud.Siegrist@gb-chemie.com

Valeria Schöbel

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-27
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Valeria.Schoebel@gb-chemie.com

Justina Ulrich-Spatz

Einkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Justina.Ulrich-Spatz@gb-chemie.com

Sophie-Louise Denk

Key-Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-26
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Sophie-Louise.Denk@gb-chemie.com

Susanne Bach

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-14
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Susanne.Bach@gb-chemie.com

Sabine Hartrampf

Logistik

Telefon:+49 (0) 6159 9161-38
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Sabine.Hartrampf@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Logistik / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com

Katrin Roth

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Katrin.Roth@gb-chemie.com

Beate Milbredt

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-13
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail: Beate.Milbredt@gb-chemie.com

Christian Becker

Technische Produktberatung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-41
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Christian.Becker@gb-chemie.com

René Dorsam

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-35
Fax:+49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Rene.Dorsam@gb-chemie.com

Olga Fuchs

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-21
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Olga.Fuchs@gb-chemie.com

Kerstin Kalbfleisch

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-32
Fax:+49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Kerstin.Kalbfleisch@gb-chemie.com

Edith Schneider

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-20
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Edith.Schneider@gb-chemie.com

Sandra Sturm

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-22
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Sandra.Sturm@gb-chemie.com

Frank Worlitschek

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-34
Fax:+49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Frank.Worlitschek@gb-chemie.com

Michael Holzschneider

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-30
Fax: +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail: Michael.Holzschneider@gb-chemie.com