elemente-orange-klein

Ansprechpartner

Jean-Pierre Pittack

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Jean-Pierre.Pittack@gb-chemie.com

Waltraud Siegrist

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-12
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Waltraud.Siegrist@gb-chemie.com

Beate Milbredt

Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-13
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Beate.Milbredt@gb-chemie.com

Valeria Schöbel

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-27
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Valeria.Schoebel@gb-chemie.com

Verkauf

Michael Holzschneider

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-30
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Michael.Holzschneider@gb-chemie.com

Christian Becker

Technische Produktberatung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-41
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Christian.Becker@gb-chemie.com

Frank Worlitschek

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-34
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Frank.Worlitschek@gb-chemie.com

René Dorsam

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-35
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Rene.Dorsam@gb-chemie.com

Kerstin Kalbfleisch

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-32
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Kerstin.Kalbfleisch@gb-chemie.com

Olga Fuchs

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-21
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Olga.Fuchs@gb-chemie.com

Christian Dworski

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-20
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Christian.Dworski@gb-chemie.com

Sandra Sturm

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-22
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-39
E-Mail:  Sandra.Sturm@gb-chemie.com

Sophie-Louise Denk

Key-Account-Manager / Business Development

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-26
E-Mail:  Sophie-Louise.Denk@gb-chemie.com

Horst Ludwig

Beratung / Consultant Häffner Gruppe

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-10
E-Mail:  Horst.Ludwig@gb-chemie.com

Einkauf

Justina Ulrich-Spatz

Einkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-31
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Justina.Ulrich-Spatz@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Einkauf / Materialwirtschaft

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com

Marketing

Tanja Jennrich

Marketingleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-24
E-Mail:  gb-info@gb-chemie.com

Logistik

Sabine Hartrampf

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-38
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Sabine.Hartrampf@gb-chemie.com

Katrin Roth

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-25
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Katrin.Roth@gb-chemie.com

Susanne Bach

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-14
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:   Susanne.Bach@gb-chemie.com

Nico Krichbaum

Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 6159 9161-23
Fax:        +49 (0) 6159 9161-19
E-Mail:  Nico.Krichbaum@gb-chemie.com